• Alan Parsons
  • CJ Vanston
  • Elan Morrison
  • Matti Amendola
  • Steve Luongo
  • Marti Frederiksen
  • Howie Lindeman
  • James Lomenzo
  • Apolo Ohno
  • Lenny Kravitz
  • Ray Luzier - Korn
  • John Payne of ASIA
  • Pat Metheny
  • Jonny Lang and Aphex Xciter
  • Chad Szeliga
  • Greg Christian
  • Joey Molland - Badfinger
  • Val Garay
  • Wes Geer - Korn
  • Three 6 Mafia
  • The Postelles
  • Mali Hunter Tree Sound Studios
  • Dan Levitin
  • Jeff Whiteley
  • Jared Lee Gosselin
  • Kristina Helene
  • Kris Mazzarisi
  • Record Company
  • Elliott Rubinson
  • Carole Pellatt
  • M3 Music Mix Mobile
  • Michael Angelo Batio
  • Susan Rogers
  • Ali Dee and Dee Town Studio's
  • Steve Durr
  • Smash Studios
  • DJ PM Pete Magma
  • MIRA Music and Recording School

Aphex Ambassadors: Proof of the Power

Aphex has a rich history of working with the top musicians, artists and engineers in the studio, on stage and in broadcast. As we strive to push our technologies and innovations to even higher levels of performance and usefulness, we look to a variety of talented individuals to provide ideas, advice and support to our team. This open-minded approach to brainstorming, product development and performance review leads us to create new and exciting systems and products that will carry the Aphex name even deeper into the pro audio world. And as Aphex expands its reach with commercial and consumer technologies, our Ambassadors and endorsers will be there to provide professional and thoughtful input along the way.

These Ambassador pages highlight some of our Ambassador Team and will give you a sense of how Aphex and DWV push the boundaries in an effort to advance creativity, performance, style and end-user experiences while relying on tested and proven performance as the ultimate measuring tool to gauge our approach and strategies as we grow our company.

  • Alan Parsons Alan Parsons
  • Jimmy Buffett Jimmy Buffett
  • James Lomenzo James Lomenzo
  • C.J. Vanston C.J. Vanston
  • Élan Morrison Élan Morrison
  • Steve Luongo Steve Luongo
  • Marti Frederiksen Marti Frederiksen
  • Howie Lindeman Howie Lindeman
  • Apolo Ohno Apolo Ohno
  • Nathan East Nathan East
  • Val Garay Val Garay
  • Lenny Kravitz Lenny Kravitz
  • Jonny Lang Jonny Lang
  • Pat Metheny Pat Metheny
  • Ray Luzier - Korn Ray Luzier
  • Wes Geer - Korn Wes Geer
  • Greg Christian Greg Christian
  • John Payne -  ASIA John Payne
  • Chad Szeliga - Black Label Society Chad Szeliga
    Black Label Society
  • Michael Angelo Batio Michael Angelo Batio
  • Joey Molland - Badfinger Joey Molland
  • Matty Amendola Matty Amendola
  • Jared Lee Gosselin Jared Lee Gosselin
  • Kristina Helene Kristina Helene
  • Kris Mazzarisi - LMFAO Kris Mazzarisi
  • Elliott Rubinson Elliott Rubinson
    Dean Guitars
  • Peter Mayer Peter Mayer
  • Carole Pellatt Carole Pellatt
  • The Postelles The Postelles
  • Jeff Whiteley - Lark & Spur Jeff Whiteley
    Lark & Spur
  • Mali Hunter Tree Sound Studios Mali Hunter
    Tree Sound Studios
  • Dan Levitin Dan Levitin
  • Smash Studios Smash Studios
  • Three 6 Mafia Three 6 Mafia
  • DJ PM Pete Magma DJ PM Pete Magma
  • Susan Rogers Susan Rogers
    Producer & Engineer
  • Ali Dee - Dee Town Studios Ali Dee
    Dee Town Studios
  • Steve Durr - Studio Design Steve Durr
    Studio Design